Club Officers for 2019

Please welcome our elected and re-elected officers of the New Durham Valley ATV Club:
President – Thomas Dube
Vice President – Jack Wheeler
Treasurer and Membership Secretary – David Tinkham
Web Administrator and Secretary – Derek Macedo
Trail Administrator – Adam Buehne
Trail Master – Calvin Dexter Jr.
Safety Coordinator – David Eldridge
Safety Coordinator – Dana Margolis
Thank you to all of our volunteers and club officers, without them we wouldn’t have local trails or the equipment to build/maintain them. Looking forward to a great 2019 season!


  1. I’d like to be involved in the club I recently bought a utv and looking for good riding areas

    1. Author

      We are always welcoming new members and have 2 trail systems in New Durham and Wakefield that can easily accommodate 65″+ wide machines. Watch this site for our club meetings and you can use the Join Now button to join our club which will grant you a $30 discount on all OHRV registrations in your family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *